Too tired to come up with a title for this post

This has been a busy weekend indeed. I spent the weekend up in the Twin Cities at Concordia University beginning my master’s program. I came home and played a whole lot with my boys. I watched the Packers win the Superbowl. And I have homework to do, which I will not be doing tonight anyway.

What’s my point? If you’re one of the few faithful hanging out waiting for that next piece of Rone’s story, and you’ve noted that I’m publishing it every Sunday and Thursday, perhaps you’re just biting your nails right now wondering when you’ll see that little Facebook post or email that says it’s time for your next tidbit. I know who you are! All two of you!

In respect for your interest in the story, I don’t want to leave you hanging like a chad on a Florida ballot. I will not have a piece ready for posting today. However! I will engage myself in preparing it for a special Monday publication of the next piece of Rone’s story. So tune in tomorrow! Until then, sleep well. I know I will.

One thought on “Too tired to come up with a title for this post

Leave a Reply

