And Many Miles to Go Before I Rest

Not the best way to write or edit.

NaNoWriMo starts on Friday. I said I’d do it if I finished the final draft of my novel before then.

I’m not even halfway done yet.

Maybe, if no crises strike this week, I can make it. This last draft is mostly polish, after all. Then again, this is my life, and crises seem abundant these days.

So… maybe.

Anyway, rather than writing a blog post, I should probably go edit that novel. So, yeah, this is pretty much a non-post for the week. But I am over halfway done with Catching Fire, so perhaps I’ll write a review or figure out something else that makes me strange because of how I react to it!

Leave a Reply

