Quality Christian Speculative Fiction — on the cheap!

I’ve reviewed a number of books from Marcher Lord Press, most recently A Star Curiously Singing and Crosswind. They’re a great company producing good speculative fiction that happens to have Christian characters.

They’re recently rebranded themselves as Enclave Publishing, and they’re having a Kickstarter campaign for their next five releases. I’ll be pledging to it (I need to wait to the new month for my new “allowance”), and if you like good fiction, you should, too. It’s cheap to get ebooks of all five novels, you support a great company, and you get five good books cheap. Did I mention that already?

I can already attest to the quality of Firebird, which I read in paperback back in the day. The concept of A Time to Die in particular also grabs my attention.

So, check out the Kickstarter, and if it interests you, send some money their way!

 

 

Leave a Reply

